Home Login


Colwyn Bay & District Winter Pool League 2018-19

Logo
Licenced until 1st June 2019     

WINTER PROGRAMME 2018/19

Sunday 11th November 2018 Start of Season
Tuesday 20th November 2018 Individual/Doubles/3 person Team entries (Llan Jct Community club)
Thursday 6th December 2018 KO Cup Last 32
Thursday 13th December 2018 Doubles Last 32
Thursday 10th January 2019 Individuals Last 64
Thursday 17th January 2019 Divisional Cup Prelim Round (Div 1,2 & 3)
Thursday 24th January 2019 3 Person Team Last 16
Thursday 31st January 2019 KO Cup Last 16
Thursday 7th February 2019 Doubles Last 16
Thursday 14th February 2019 Individuals Last 32
Thursday 21st February 2019 3 Person Team Last 8
Thursday 28th February 2019 KO Cup Last 8
Thursday 7th March 2019 Doubles Last 8
Thursday 12th March 2019 Individuals Last 16
Thursday 19th March 2019 Divisional Cup Qtr Final (Div 1,2 & 3)
Thursday 26th March 2019 Over 50's Knock Out at the Llandudno Jct Community Club
Sunday 31st March 2019 Last League Games (no league matches after this date)
Thursday 4th April 2019 Summer 2019 AGM at the Llan Jct Community Club 8pm start
Sunday 7th April 2019 Divisional Cup Semi Finals(Div 1, 2 & 3 )
Thursday 11th April 2019 Mixed Doubles at the Llandudno Jct Community Club 7pm start
Sunday 14th April 2019 KO Cup Semi Finals
Thursday 18th April 2019 Individuals Last 8
Sunday 21st April 2019 Easter Sunday (No matches)
Thursday 25th April 2019 Divisional Cup Finals(Div 1, 2 & 3 )
Sunday 28th April 2019 3 Person Team Semi Finals
Thursday 2nd May 2019 Doubles Finals at the Llan Jct Community Club 7.15pm start
Sunday 5th May 2019 Captains/Vice Captains Finals at the Llandudno Jct Community Club
Thursday 9th May 2019 3 Person Team Final
Sunday 12th May 2019 KO Cup Final
Thursday 16th May 2019 Ladies Individuals at the Llandudno Jct Community Club
Sunday 19th May 2019 Individuals Finals at the Llan Jct Community Club 7.15pm start
Friday 24th May 2019 Presentation Night at The Llan Jct Community Club 8pm
Sunday 26th May 2019 Bank Holiday (No matches)
Sunday 3rd June 2019 Start of Summer Season 2019