Cbpool Login


Colwyn Bay & District Summer Pool League 2019

Logo
Licenced until 1st December 2020     

Winter League 2019-20
Sunday 10th November 2019 Start of Season
Tuesday 19th November 2019 Individual/Doubles/3 person Team entries (Llan Jct Community club)
Thursday 28th November 2019 K.O. Cup pre-lim rd
Thursday 5th December 2019 Individuals Last 64
Thursday 12th December 2019 Doubles Last 32
Thursday 9th January 2020 KO Cup Last 32
Thursday 16th January 2020 Divisional Cup Prelim Round (Div 1,2 & 3)
Thursday 23rd January 2020 3 Person Team Last 16
Thursday 30th January 2020 KO Cup Last 16
Thursday 6th February 2020 Doubles Last 16
Thursday 13th February 2020 Individuals Last 32
Thursday 20th February 2020 3 Person Team Last 8
Thursday 27th February 2020 KO Cup Last 8
Thursday 5th March 2020 Doubles Last 8
Thursday 12th March 2020 Individuals Last 16
Thursday 19th March 2020 Divisional Cup Qtr Final (Div 1,2 & 3)
Thursday 26th March 2020 Over 50's Knock Out at the Llandudno Jct Community Club
Thursday 2nd April 2020 Mixed Doubles at the Llandudno Jct Community Club 7pm start
Thursday 9th April 2020 Individuals Last 8
Sunday 12th April 2020 Easter Sunday (No matches)
Thursday 16th April 2020 3 Person Team Semi Finals
Thursday 23rd April 2020 Summer 2020 AGM at the Llan Jct Community Club 8pm start
Sunday 26th April 2020 Last League Games (no league matches after this date)
Thursday 30th April 2020 Captains/Vice Captains Finals at the Llandudno Jct Community Club
Sunday 3rd May 2020 Divisional Cup Semi Finals(Div 1, 2 & 3 )
Thursday 7th May 2020 3 Person Team Final
Sunday 10th May 2020 KO Cup Semi Finals
Thursday 14th May 2020 Scotch Doubles at the Llandudno Jct Community Club
Sunday 17th May 2020 Divisional Cup Finals(Div 1, 2 & 3 )
Thursday 21st May 2020 Doubles Finals at the Llan Jct Community Club 7.15pm start
Sunday 24th May 2020 Bank Holiday (No matches)
Thursday 28th May 2020 Ladies Individuals at the Llandudno Jct Community Club
Sunday 31st May 2020 KO Cup Final
Sunday 7th June 2020 Individuals Finals at the Llan Jct Community Club 7.15pm start
Friday 12th June 2020 Presentation Night at The Llan Jct Community Club 8pm
Sunday 14th June 2020 Start of Summer Season 2020
** THESE DATES ARE PROVISIONAL AND MAY CHANGE.TEAMS WILL BE NOTIFIED OF ANY CHANGES **