Btpl
Login


Ballymena Towers Pool League

Logo
Licence is Invalid
Your licence has now elapsed. Contact sales to re-enable for 30 days.
Licenced until 1st October 2020     

Charity Cup - Fri 31st Jan
KO Cup & Shield Semi-Finals - Wed 5th Feb
3-a-Sides - Fri 28th Feb
KO Cup & Shield Finals - Wed 4th Mar
Individuals - Sun 8th Mar
Seniors - Fri 27th Mar
Doubles - Sun 29th Mar
Captains - Fri 3rd Apr

Other Dates to Note:
Duck Memorial Cup - Easter Sunday - 12th Apr
Interleague Dates - Sat 14th & Sun 15th Mar

Free Weeks:
Wed 18th Mar (St. Patricks Week)
Wed 15th Apr (Easter Week)